AKC Outstanding Sportsmanship Award

The AKC Outstanding Sportsmanship Award, established in 2006, is presented to individuals in AKC member clubs who have made a difference in the sport of purebred dogs, embodied the AKC Code of Sportsmanship, and have been an active and valued member of an AKC member club.

The ASTC has presented this award to the following members:

2022: Madonna Holko
2021: Alex Rolon Santiago
2020: Jo Ann White
2019: Sally Vilas
2014: Barbara Ann Ewer
2013: Lorraine DeSalvo
2012: Loree Levy-Schwartz
2011: Tammarie Larson